SEARCH  
  
HISTORY
FACTS AND FIGURES
MANAGEMENT
ORGANIGRAM
SITES
AUSTRIA
BERGHEIM
BRAUNAU
GLOGGNITZ
GRAZ
HAAG AM HAUSRUCK
KLAGENFURT
LANZENDORF
LAUTERACH
LIENZ
LINZ
SAALFELDEN
SALZBURG
SPITTAL AN DER DRAU
ST. PÖLTEN
STAMS
THAUR
ULRICHSBERG
WELS
WÖRGL
BOSNIA
BULGARIA
GERMANY
ITALY
CROATIA
LIECHTENSTEIN
POLAND
ROMANIA
SWITZERLAND
SERBIA
SLOVAKIA
CZECH REPUBLIC
UKRAINE
HUNGARY
JOBS/CAREERS

Austria

Wels Linz Salzburg Graz Klagenfurt Lanzendorf Wörgl Thaur Lauterach Grieskirchen Lienz Ulrichsberg Stams Braunau Bergheim St. Pölten Spittal an der Drau Saalfelden Gloggnitz Haag am Hausruck

General management - Administration

Felbermayr Holding GmbH

Machstrasse 7, A-4600 Wels

Tel.: +43 7242 695-0

Fax: +43 7242 695-144

E-Mail: office@felbermayr.cc

 

Contact person

Function

Contact

Horst Felbermayr

General management

office@felbermayr.cc

Gisela Felbermayr

General management

office@felbermayr.cc

DI Horst Felbermayr

General management

h.felbermayr@felbermayr.cc

Andrea Felbermayr

General management

a.felbermayr@felbermayr.cc

Mag. Alfred Feldbauer

Commercial management

a.feldbauer@felbermayr.cc

Anja Schwab

Secretariat

a.schwab@felbermayr.cc

Elke Höckner

Secretariat

e.hoeckner@felbermayr.cc

General management - Transport and lifting technology

Felbermayr Transport- und Hebetechnik GmbH & Co KG

Machstrasse 7, A-4600 Wels

Tel.: +43 7242 695-149

Fax: +43 7242 695-127

E-Mail: spezialtransport@felbermayr.cc

 

Contact person

Function

Contact

Christoph Nüßler

General management

c.nuessler@felbermayr.cc

Wolfgang Schellerer

General management

w.schellerer@felbermayr.cc

Ing. Mag. Peter Stöttinger

General management

p.stoettinger@felbermayr.cc

Claudia Peterleithner

Secretariat

c.peterleithner@felbermayr.cc

Heike Hörtenhuemer

Secretariat

h.hoertenhuemer@felbermayr.cc

General management - Construction

Felbermayr Bau GmbH & Co KG

Machstrasse 7, A-4600 Wels

Tel.: +43 7242 695-155

Fax: +43 7242 695-9155

E-Mail: wels-bau@felbermayr.cc

 

Contact person

Function

Contact

DI Horst Felbermayr

General management

h.felbermayr@felbermayr.cc

DI Hannes Sebastian Huber

Technical general management

h.huber@felbermayr.cc

Friedrich Rametsteiner

Commercial management

f.rametsteiner@felbermayr.cc

Ana-Marija Cicak

Secretariat

a.cicak@felbermayr.cc

How to find us

Starting address:
 

News:

 
The World's Tallest Telescopic Boom

 
 



 
 
20.08.14     [more]

 
 
Pipe Rehabilitation for a Hydropower Plant

 
 



 
 
15.07.14     [more]

 
 
Biggest urban cable car network ever installed

 
 



 
 
14.07.14     [more]